التصنيفات
3- تطوير المنظمة الاستشارات

التنمية الإنتاجية

التنمية الإنتاجية

الوصف

الانتاجية هي إحدى ركائز أداء المنظمة حيث تحدد تنمية الإنتاجية الطرق التي يتم من خلالها إكمال إنتاج الشركة "بتكلفة الوحدة" والإطار الزمني ؛ بطبيعة الحال ، فإن وجود إطار أكثر إنتاجية يعني تحسين التكلفة واستخدام أفضل النتائج الممكنة من الموظفين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تطوير الإنتاجية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

الاهداف

قارن مدخلاتك مع مخرجاتك.

مراجعة إنفاق التكاليف الخاصة بك على العملية.

التصنيفات
3- تطوير المنظمة الاستشارات

التصميم التنظيمي

التصميم التنظيمي

الوصف

يحدد التصميم التنظيمي الفعال الجوانب المختلة في تدفق العمل وإجراءاته وهياكله وأنظمته حيث يساعد في إعادة تنظيم الاعمال التجارية للشركة وأهدافها وهي أفضل طريقة للمضي قدمًا. يعد التصميم التنظيمي مفيدًا لتحقيق قدرة تنافسية أعلى في السوق من خلال عمليات انسيابية وبنية رشيقة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تصميم المنظمة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

الاهداف

إنشاء وبناء هيكل شركتك والأنظمة المرتبطة بها.

تحسين وتطوير النظام الحالي.

 
التصنيفات
3- تطوير المنظمة الاستشارات

الفعالية التنظيمية

الفعالية التنظيمية

الوصف

تضمن الفاعالية التنظيمية تطبيق التدابير والأنظمة المناسبة لتعزيز تحفيز الموظفين وإنتاجيتهم و اعمالهم وأدائهم العام ومراقبتهم وقياسهم والأداء العام للشركة من خلال بناء فعالية المؤسسة والحفاظ عليها، يتم تعزيز تحفيز الموظفين، مع وجود عمليات تجارية مثالية، مما يعكس سلوك الشركة على الموظفين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول فعالية المؤسسة، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

الاهداف

تحفيز موظفيك.

تطوير وإنشاء العملية التجارية.

 
التصنيفات
3- تطوير المنظمة الاستشارات

ثقافة التصميم

ثقافة التصميم

الوصف

ما الذي يميز شركتك عن الآخرين؟ وكيف يشعر موظفوك بأنهم مختلفون عن العمل في مؤسسة أخرى؟ يكمن أحد المكونات الرئيسية لهوية الشركة في ثقافتها التنظيمية، حيث يحدد القيم والاتصال والنهج لتحقيق التميز. الثقافة التنظيمية هي مفتاح ربط قيم الشركة بالإجراءات اليومية للموظفين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الثقافة التنظيمية، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

الاهداف

خلق ثقافتك الخاصة.

إنشاء قيم مطابقة مع فئة العمل.

Categories
3.Organization Development Consulting

Productivity Development

Productivity Development

Description

One of the pillars of an organization’s performance is its productivity. The Productivity Development outlines the ways in which a company’s output at a unit cost and timeframe is completed; naturally, having a more productive framework will mean cost optimization and utilizing the best possible results from employees. For more information on Productivity Development, please contact us.

Goals

– Compare your inputs with your outputs.

– Review your cost spending on the operation.

Categories
3.Organization Development Consulting

Organization Design

Organization Design

Description

An effective Organization Design identifies dysfunctional aspects of work flow, procedures, structures and systems. This helps to realign the company’s business process, goals, and the best way forward. Organizational Design is instrumental for achieving a higher competitiveness in the market with lean operations and an agile structure.For more information on Organization Design, please contact us.

Goals

– Establish and build your company structure and associated systems.

– Improve and develop the existing system.

 
Categories
3.Organization Development Consulting

Organization Effectiveness

Organization Effectiveness

Description

Organization Effectiveness ensures the right measures and systems are in place to enhance, monitor and measure employee motivation, productivity, business process, and the company’s overall performance.  By building and maintaining an  organization effectiveness, employee motivation is enhanced, with optimal business processes in place, reflecting the company behavior on the employees. For more information on Organization Effectiveness, please contact us.

Goals

– Motivate your employees.

– Develop and create your business process.

 
Categories
3.Organization Development Consulting

Culture Design

Culture Design

Description

What differentiates your company from others? How do your employees feel different from working in another organization? A major component of an company’s identity lies in its organizational culture, defining the values, communication and approach to delivering excellence. The organizational culture is key to link the values of the company with the day-to-day actions of the employees. For more information on Organizational Culture, please contact us.

Goals

– Create your own culture.

– Create match values with your business category.