التصنيفات
1- التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنفيذ

تخطيط العمليات

تخطيط العمليات

مدة التدريب

3 أيام

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

تعلم المفاهيم والمهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة لوضع وتنفيذ خطة تشغيلية فعالة لدعم وتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية للمنظمة. باستخدام نهج منظم، سيوفر هذا البرنامج المعرفة اللازمة لتحويل الأهداف الاستراتيجية إلى أنشطة متسلسلة محددة. ستتعلم كيفية تخصيص الموارد المناسبة وكيفية تخصيص الوقت لكل نشاط. كما ستتعلم كيفية تحديد المهام المناسبة لأعضاء فريقك وتحسين قدراتهم. وعند وضع الخطة التشغيلية، ستتعلم كيفية التشاور استراتيجياً مع أصحاب المصلحة المناسبين وإدارتها. باستخدام المساهمين ومجموعة من الاستراتيجيات الأخرى، ستحدد بدقة المخاطر المرتبطة بالخطة وتضع خطة طوارئ شاملة. وبمجرد الانتهاء من التطوير، ستتعلم كيفية تنفيذ الخطة التشغيلية مع اتخاذ تدابير رصد مناسبة لتحديد الأداء الضعيف والتخفيف من حدته في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة.

الاهداف

بنهاية هذا البرنامج التدريبي، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على: - وضع خطط تنفيذية - التشاور مع أصحاب المصلحة وإدارتها - التخطيط للموارد وتخصيصها - تخصيص التكاليف والأطر الزمنية المناسبة للخطة - مطابقة قدرات أعضاء الفريق وبناء تلك القدرة بمرور الوقت - تحديد المخاطر ووضع خطط للطوارئ - مراقبة جوانب الأداء في الخطة.

الفئة المستهدفة

مصممة لتناسب المدراء الجدد نسبيًا في ساحة التخطيط التشغيلي. وستفيد أيضا أولئك الذين يشاركون في التخطيط التشغيلي ويسعون إلى التوضيح والتوجيه لتحسين مهاراتهم في التخطيط والتنفيذ.

التصنيفات
1- التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنفيذ

التخطيط الاستراتيجي

التخطيط الاستراتيجي

مدة التدريب

3 أيام

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

يغطي برنامج التخطيط الاستراتيجي ثلاث خطوات لعملية إدارة الاستراتيجية، التي تتكون من العناصر "التفكير" للاستراتيجية، و"التحليل" و"التخطيط". وفي نهاية البرنامج، سيتمكن المشاركون من تحسين العملية الاستراتيجية في منظماتهم للوصول إلى رؤيتهم وتحقيق مهمتهم.

الاهداف

اهداف البرنامج :

في نهاية البرنامج ، سيتمكن المشاركون من: - تطبيق التفكير الاستراتيجي لتحليل بيئتهم الحالية وتحديد طموحهم التنظيمي. - توظيف عملية الإدارة الاستراتيجية لتحقيق أفضل الطموح المطلوب. - تقييم واختيار الاستراتيجيات التي تخلق ميزة تنافسية مستدامة للمؤسسة.

الفئة المستهدفة

جميع المدراء وكبار المتخصصين المشاركين في التأثير أو صياغة أو دعم التخطيط والاستراتيجية على المدى الطويل لإدارتهم أو مؤسستهم ، وكذلك أولئك المسؤولين عن ربط وقياس وتحسين أداء المنظمة ، بما في ذلك الاستراتيجية أو إدارة الأداء المهنيين ، مدراء بطاقة الأداء المتوازن ، ومدراء وحدة الأعمال والإدارة ، ومحللي الأعمال.

Categories
1. Strategic Planning & Execution

Operation Planning

Operation Planning

Duration

3 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

Learn the concepts, skills and knowledge required to develop and implement an effective operational plan to support and achieve the strategic objectives of the organisation. Using a structured systematic approach, this course will provide the necessary knowhow to turn strategic goals into specific sequenced activities. You will learn how to allocate appropriate resources and how to budget and allocate time for each activity. You will also learn how to allocate your team members to appropriate tasks and optimize team capability. In building the operational plan, you will learn to strategically consult with and manage appropriate stakeholders. Utilising your stakeholders and a range of other strategies you will accurately identify the risks associated with the plan and develop a comprehensive contingency plan. Once developed, you will learn how to implement the operational plan with appropriate monitoring measures in place to identify underperformance and mitigate in a timely and efficient manner.

Goals

By the end of this course, you should be able to: develop operational plans consult with and manage stakeholders plan for and allocate resources allocate appropriate costing and time frames to the plan match team member capability and build that capability over time identify risks and develop contingency plans monitor performance aspects of the plan.

Target Audience

Designed to suit those who are moving into or those that are relatively new to the operational planning arena. It will also  benefit  those who are involved with operational planning and are seek clarification and direction to improve their operational planning and implementation skills.

Categories
1. Strategic Planning & Execution

Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning

Duration

3 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

The strategic planning course covers the 3 steps of the strategy management process, comprised of ‘thinking’ components of strategy’,’analysis’ and ‘planning’. At the end of the course, participants will be able to improve the strategic process at their organizations to reach their vision and achieve their mission.

Goals

Course Objectives :

By the end of the course, participants will be able to: Apply strategic thinking to analyze their current environment and determine their organizational ambition Employ the strategic management process to best achieve the desired ambition Assess and choose strategies that create a sustainable competitive advantage for the organization

Target Audience

All managers and senior professionals who are involved in influencing, formulating or supporting the long term planning and strategy of their department or organization, as well as those who are responsible for linking, measuring and improving the performance of the organization, including strategy or performance management professionals, balanced scorecard managers, business unit and department managers and business analysts.