التصنيفات
3.القيادة والإدارة

مقدمة في ادارة المشاريع

مقدمة في ادارة المشاريع

مدة التدريب

6 days

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

إدارة المشاريع في العديد من السياقات هي مجموعة مهارات أساسية لجميع الأعمال والمهن والوظائف. ولتنفيذ مشروع بنجاح، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن نبدأ بتحديد ماهية المشروع بوضوح، وما هي النتائج التي سوف يسفر عنها. يوفر هذا البرنامج طرقاً عملية لاستكشاف الأهداف الاستراتيجية وتحديدها قبل بدء المشروع، والنظر في جميع العوامل التي قد تؤثر على تنفيذه. يشرح البرنامج خطوة بخطوة كيفية تخطيط مشروع من مرحلة التصور إلى مرحلة التسليم ونطاقه وجدولته وتكلفته وإدارته. نظرًا لأن كل مشروع يعتمد على الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنفيذه وتسليمه، يستكشف المساق أيضًا التواصل الفعال والإدارة الاستراتيجية للأشخاص والمهارات القيادية لتحقيق النجاح في تنفيذ مشروع ذي نتائج مثالية.

الاهداف

في مقدمة حول إدارة المشاريع، ستتعلم طرقاً عملية لاستخدام مهارات إدارة المشاريع، والتي تنطبق على أي مشروع بغض النظر عن طبيعته وحجمه وتعقيده. انضم إلينا للتعرّف على أساسيات إدارة المشاريع وكيفية الاستفادة منها لتقديم مشاريعك الخاصة.

الفئة المستهدفة

مقدمة إلى إدارة المشاريع هي نقطة انطلاق مثالية لإدارة المشاريع في العمل أو في المنزل بفعالية، حتى بدون أن تكون مدير مشروع مدرب بشكل رسمي. كما أنه مناسب إذا كنت تفكر في تنفيذ مشروع في المستقبل القريب وتسعى إلى تعلم وتطبيق المعرفة والمهارات الأساسية لإدارة المشاريع.

التصنيفات
3.القيادة والإدارة

التفكير التصميمي

التفكير التصميمي

مدة التدريب

يوم

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

هل تعلم لماذا لا يتم تبني الكثير من الابتكارات ، على الرغم من تطويرها بدقة شديدة من قبل المستخدمين؟ التفكير التصميمي هو نهج مبتكر يرى رواد الأعمال والشركات الناجحة بشكل متزايد قيمة تحديد فرصة أو اكتشاف رؤى خلاقة وحلول مبتكرة. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير تجربة سهلة الاستخدام وكنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيفية تطوير هذه الابتكارات ، أو ترغب في التركيز على طبيعة الابتكارات المعقدة التي أسفرت عن نجاح مذهل ، فستزودك هذه الدورة بالمعرفة النظرية والعملية اللازمة. 

الاهداف

من خلال هذه الدورة التفاعلية ، ستتعلم كيفية التعامل مع طرق حل المشكلات الاستراتيجية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الابتكار الناجح الذي يلقى صدى لدى عملائك. ستمارس التفكير في التصميم في مشروع واقعي وتزود نفسك بمجموعة قوية من الأدوات لتصبح أكثر تعاونًا وابتكارًا وفعالية.

 

سوف تتعلم كيفية فهم المشكلة من منظور عميلك ؛ كيفية العصف الذهني للأفكار المبتكرة بشكل فعال ؛ وكيفية إنشاء نماذج أولية لاختبار أفكارك الجديدة قبل استثمار الكثير من الوقت والمال.

الفئة المستهدفة

الموظفين الذين يرغبون في التعلم أو تجديد المعلومات حول ما هو التفكير التصميمي وكيف يعمل.

يرغب قادة الأعمال فهم أفضل لما يفعله المصممون في الشركة ، أو كيف يمكن للتصميم أن يساعد الشركة على تحقيق أهدافها.

التصنيفات
3.القيادة والإدارة

مقدمة إلى إدارة التغيير

مقدمة إلى إدارة التغيير

مدة التدريب

يوم

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

الأعمال الرشيقة تتسم بالمنافسة، حيث يشكل التغيير وظيفة ضرورية لاكتساب الميزة أو الحفاظ عليها. يمكن أن تكون الإدارات داخل المنظمة أو الشركة بأكملها نفسها بحاجة إلى التغيير ، لذا فإن إدارة التغيير التنظيمي والتكيف معه هو عامل محدد لاستمرارية العمل. تعرف على النطاق الشامل لإدارة التغيير وكيفية استخدامه لتوجيه وتحويل الأفراد والمجموعات والمنظمات لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة باستخدام نهج منظم. يساعد هذا البرنامج التمهيدي المحترفين وأصحاب الأعمال على إعداد الإطار المناسب لتغيير حالة العمليات الحالية إلى مستقبل مرغوب فيه مع معالم واضحة قبالة للتنفيذ 

الاهداف

في نهاية البرنامج التدريبي ، سيتمكن المشاركون من:

- وصف الأشكال المختلفة للهيكل التي يمكن أن توجد داخل المنظمة ؛

 - مناقشة سبب تغيير المنظمات ولماذا قد يقاوم الموظفون مثل هذا التغيير؛

 - تطوير مهارات إدارة التغيير الخاصة بهم ؛ 

- وصف أهمية الاتصال في عملية إدارة التغيير.

 - تطوير المهارات التي تساعد الموظفين على التعامل مع التغيير.

الفئة المستهدفة

سيكون هذا البرنامج التدريبي ذا أهمية كبيرة للمهنيين العاملين في صناعة تشهد حاليًا أوستشهد قريبًا تغييرًا تنظيميًا. سيكون هذا البرنامج التدريبي مفيد أيضًا لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين يرغبون في معرفة كيف يمكن لأعمالهم الانتقال بنجاح والتكيف من خلال فترات التغيير

التصنيفات
3.القيادة والإدارة

برنامج قادة الخط الأمامي

برنامج قادة الخط الأمامي

مدة التدريب

8 أيام

مناسب لـ

في المنزل -عبر الانترنت

الوصف

برنامج قادة الخط الامامي هو برنامج مرن يتألف من 8 وحدات يوفر للمشرفين والمديرين مجموعة أدوات للتواصل العملي وأدوات تطوير الموظفين لتقليل التعارض وتحسين أداء الموظفين وتعزيز فعالية الفريق. يساعد هذا البرنامج القادة في تعلم كيفية تقديم توجيه واضح، ومدرب، وتقديم تغذية راجعة فاعلة إلى فريقهم. 

الاهداف

فهم المهارات والسلوكيات والمواقف المطلوبة من أجل الزعامة الفعّالة

توفير أدوات لربط وإشراك لفرق والتقارير الفردية·

فهم سيكولوجية مشاركة الموظفين ورضاهم

تعلم مهارات تحليل احتياجات تطوير الموظفين وتخصيص نهج لتحسين أداء الموظفين

تعلم مهارات الاتصال اللازمة للتدريب وتوفير التغذية الراجعة وبدء التغيير وإدارة الصراع

تطوير المهارات في إنشاء فرق عالية الأداء

الفئة المستهدفة

كل المشرفين والمديرين الحاليين أو الجدد أو الطامحين اوالمسؤولين عن توجيه عمل الآخرين.

Categories
3.Leadership & Management

Introudction to Project Management

Introudction to Project Management

Duration

6 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

Project management is an essential skillset for all businesses and professions, careers and in many contexts. To deliver a project successfully, it is important to start by clearly identifying what the project is, and what its outcomes will be. This course provides  practical ways to explore and identify strategyic goals before starting a project, and to consider all the factors that may affect its execution. The step-by-step approach explains how to plan, scope, schedule, cost and manage a project from conception to delivery. Since every project relies on the people executing and delivering it, the course also explores effective communication, strategic management of people and usingleadership skills to successfully deliver a project with optimal results.

Goals

In Introduction to Project Management, you will learn practical ways to use project management skills, applicable to any project regardless of nature, size and complexity. Join us to learn the fundamentals of project management and how you can benefit from them to deliver your own projects.

Target Audience

Introduction to Project Management is an ideal starting point to effectively manage projects at work or at home, even without being a formally trained project manager. It is also suitable if you are considering undertaking a project in the near future and  seeking to learn and apply essential project management knowledge and skills.

Categories
3.Leadership & Management

Design Thinking

Design Thinking

Duration

1 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

Do you know why so many innovations, despite being developed very meticulously, are not adopted by users? Design Thinking is a creative approach that entrepreneurs and successful businesses are increasingly seeing the value of to identify an opportunity or uncover creative insights and innovative solutions. If you want to provide a user-friendly experience and are curious to know how these innovations are developed, or want to focus on the nature of complex innovations that have yielded astounding success, this course will equip you with the theoretical and practical knowledge needed. 

Goals

Through this interactive course, you’ll learn how to approach strategic problem solving methods to maximize successful innovation that resonates with your customers. You’ll practice design thinking on a real-life project and equip yourself with a powerful set of tools to become more collaborative, innovative and effective.

 

You’ll learn how to understand the problem from your customer’s perspective; how to effectively brainstorm innovative ideas; and how to create prototypes to test your new ideas before investing a lot of time and money.

Target Audience

Individuals who want to learn or have a refresher on what design thinking is and how it works.

Business leaders wanting to better understand what the designers at a company do, or how design can help the company achieve its goals.

Categories
3.Leadership & Management

Introduction to Change Management

Introduction to Change Management

Duration

1 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

An agile business is a competitive one, with change as a necessary function of gaining or maintaining advantage. It could be departments within an organization or the entire business itself that needs to change, so managing and adapting to organizational change is a determining factor for business contintuity. Learn the comprehensive scope of Change Management and how to utilize it to guide and transition individuals, groups and organizations to yield desired outcomes using a structured approach. This introductory course helps professionals and business owners to set up the right framework for changing the existing state of operations to a desired future one with clear milestones, deliverables and stakeholders. 

Goals

Having completed this course you will be able to:

–  Describe the various forms of structure that can exist within an organization;

 – Discuss why organizations change and why employees may resist such change;

 – Develop their own change management skills; 

–  Describe the importance of communication in the change management process; and

 – Develop skills that help employees cope with change.

Target Audience

This course will be of great interest to professionals working in an industry that is currently experiencing, or will soon be experiencing orrganizational change. The course will also be of interest to small business owners who wish to learn how their businesses can successfully transition and adapt through periods of change

Categories
3.Leadership & Management

Front Line Leaders Program

Front Line Leaders Program

Duration

8 days

Suitable for

In-house - Online

Description

Front Line Leadership is a flexible, 8-module program that provides supervisors and managers with a toolkit for practical communication and employee development tools to reduce conflict, improve employee performance and enhance team effectiveness. This course helps leaders learn how to deliver clear direction, coach and provide effective feedback to their team. 

Goals

Understand the skills, behaviors, and attitudes needed for effective leadership

• Provide tools for connecting and engaging teams and individual reports

• Understand the psychology of employee engagement and satisfaction

• Learn skills for analyzing employee developmental needs and customize an approach for improving employee performance

• Learn communication skills needed to coach, provide feedback, initiate change and manage conflict

• Develop skills in creating high performing teams

Target Audience

All current, new or aspiring supervisors and managers; high potentials, leads, or foremen responsible for directing the work of others.